Shows You’d Most Likely Stop Watching If These Characters Died

Living in the reality television era which consists of D-list celebs, the wives, ex wives, or mistresses of the disgustingly wealthy, and simple Americans MTV deems worthy of making more money than 40% of this country in one episode, I’m glad that there’s a decent amount of tv dramas still around. But am I the only one who would boycott these shows if the following characters were killed off?

Image

Daryl Dixon (The Walking Dead)

In a zombie apocalypse where more than half the cast ain’t worth a damn, I’d be livid if anybody kills Daryl. Note, I didn’t say gets Daryl killed because that would mean a walker bit him which would mean he’s not the illest person alive with a crossbow! Seriously, I love Daryl. He’s not the redneck he used to be in those few episodes of season 1 and even then he was the only one who knew how to protect himself. He’s loyal to his group, caring, very useful and still manages to be a bad ass.

Image

Jesse Pinkman (Breaking Bad)

Jesse is a sweetheart. He’s not a bad guy. He just wants to do drugs and get money. What’s wrong with that? He doesn’t wanna hurt anyone. He doesn’t wanna kill people. He’s chilling. Walter came out of no where with his cancer and financial woes and fucked his life up. If Jesse gets murdered off and I gotta deal with Walter’s pompous bullshit for a full hour with no relief, I don’t think I’m gonna make it.

Image

Eric Northman (True Blood)

Lemme just say, I’m completely here for Alexander Skarsgard okay. I am clocked in and on muh fucking time just to see his unexplainably sexy, handsome self. Alongside with Pam, they are the only characters that ever make any sense and don’t get on my goddamn nerves. But, I could watch True Blood on mute as long as I can see Eric. And I just might have to because the storylines haven’t been up to par for 2 whole seasons now. If the writers ever decide to give my boo Eric the true death, I might just unsubscribe from HBO all together.

Leave a Reply

